Liana Norman, GRI, CRS
Broker-Associate/Realtor Since 1989 - REMAX COASTAL HOMES
Phone: (949) 690-6906     Fax: (949) 269-0619
Testimonials

Liana is a Gem!

Zillow exerpt:

Highly Likely to Recommend - 5 Starts!
Sold home in San Juan Capistrano 2015

Liana is a gem to work with! She was "hands on" as we emptied our house in preparation for sale. Under her direction, Liana's team of contractors transformed our home into a dream home! Our house was sold on the first open house for $6000 over the asking price! If you are looking for someone  to get the sale, Liana should be your "go to" person

Peggi

Lewis Lustman

Sold home in San Clemente, 2015
Purchased a home in San Clemente 2015

Highly Likely to Recommend - 5 Stars!

It was a delight to work with Liana, particularly as this home was owned by five trustees who were represented by a realtor who was not easy to deal with. It was a very arduous transaction and I don't think my wife or I could have made it through the sale without Liana's dedication to making us  happy. She knew how to work to get us this home, and was available to us every step of the way.

Lewis

Happy Past Client

Zillow Review:

Sold home in Aliso Viejo 2015
 
Highly likely to recommend - 5 Stars!
 
Have used Liana to sell and buy homes a number of times in the past 15 years. Selling your home is always stressful but working with Liana is always wonderfully reassuring. She is knowledgeable and always positive during the listing and sales process. Her communications with us were prompt and encouraging. We appreciated Liana's high personal and professional standards. It's not often you find a real estate agent that you would like as a friend. We would not hesitate to use her again and highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Liana!

Lance

Greg Dietel

Zillow Review:
Sold home in San Juan Capistrano in 2015
Highly Likely to Recommend - 5 Stars!

"We interviewed a few agents and quite easily picked Liana. She was from the beginning and thru the process very easy to talk to even when there were differences of opinion. She put in a great deal of effort through the process and quickly garnered results. Dealt very professionally with a rather
  strange first offer and showed great patience with all the other idiosyncrasies of this sale"

Greg

Mike McLaughlin

We were extremely pleased with the work Liana did in finding properties which fit our parameters, with her sensitiveness to our specific needs and with her absolutely "can do" attitude in guiding us through the purchase process with our lender and escrow company. We are now looking forward to using her tenacity and her expertise in selling our existing home. Thanks Liana.
 
                                    Mike McLaughlin, Homebuyer, 08/24/2012
    (Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $550K in San Juan Capistrano, CA)

Nate Appelbaum

Zillow Review:
 
Sold home in San Juan Capistrano 2015
 
Highly Likely to Recommend - 5 Stars!
 
Liana is the best realtor we've ever worked with and we've bought/sold 10 homes in our lifetime so far. Tireless and gets the job done. I highly recommend Liana for your realtor needs.
 
Nate 

Richard Heintz

Zillow Review:
 
Sold home in San Juan Capistrano 2015
 
Liana in my honest opinion is one of the best their is in the realtor would, Honesty, Integrity, excellent communication through out the entire process.
 
She has your best interest in mind at all times. I would recommend Liana Norman to anyone buying or selling a home.
 
I feel I not only gain a  trusted realtor but , a friend as well thank you again Liana
 
Richard 

Juliana Junco

Liana is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. She is professional, persistent, and has a great deal of knowledge. She guided us through each step of the way when we sold our home. She knew so much about the house market, short sales, taxes and finances. She was on top of everything all the time. We never had to wait on her. She took beautiful pictures of our home and knew how to market it. She's the best! I will only work with her in the future.
 
                                                                              Juliana Junco, 03/11/2012
 (Sold a Condo home in 2012 for approximately 225K in Dana Point, CA)

Wayne and Gloria Smith

Just got back from being on the road for the last month and we wanted to tell you how much we appreciate what you did for us.  First of all you could use this transaction as a primer text for "What can go wrong in Real Estate Sales 101" and "How to handle incompetent buyer's agents 101" etc. etc.  In any case you worked long, hard and diligently to resolve all the issues that arose and did it in a smart and professional way.  I am still amazed, in looking back, how many issues arose on this deal and how well your intelligence and tenacity resolved all of them.  We feel very fortunate to have had you as our Agent. Don't change! You are a credit to the real estate profession!

Bob and Debbie Smith

"I wanted to take the opportunity to formally thank you and your staff on a very successful and pleasurable business transaction.  Your professionalism and commitment to excellence clearly made this experience enjoyable and trouble free.

Debbie and I have sold and purchased 18 homes across the country during our business careers... and none were done as flawlessly as the sale and purchase of our homes in Laguna Niguel.

We are blessed to have chosen you to represent us... and now we have a new friend.  Thank You."

Phil

Thx Liana,
You have been great!!
Let me know if someone ever needs a reference on your qualities. You are very smart, very experienced, very tenacious, and very responsive. Combining those skills with your people skills resulted in this deal closing!! 
Phil
 

Victoria Aragon

I'd like to thank you for doing such a great job on selling my place...It was a pleasure having you as my realtor."

Rob Willis

I would like to compliment you on the work you have done for me.  I literally only had to sign a few papers and you kept me up to date on the status of everything...

Thank you again."

Dennis O'Shea

"Dear Liana,

Thank you so much for all you did for us in the purchase of the home.  We really appreciated it... Moving is always such a hassle, but you help made is a lot less stressful.  It is all behind us now.

Thank you very much again,"

Steve Madley

"Liana... Thanks for all the good work... I've bought/sold several houses (to include buying/selling in England..that's a story all by itself!), and you are definitely the hardest working, most conscientious agent that I have worked with.  Thank you....

Dean and Marietta Chacon

Marietta and I just want to let you know how much we appreciate all the help and hard work you've done for us.  From the start to finish, you're always there, not just as an agent but also as a friend.  It's a pleasure working with you and once again, thank you, you are really much appreciated.  Keep up the good work.

Linda Wire

It was a pleasure to work with a professional. You did such a super job in every aspect from preparing the marketing materials, following up on pending items, keeping me apprised of changes, offers, making and attending all the appointments for inspection, etc. It was wonderful to know that I literally did not have to worry about anything. You are definitely at the top of the class.

Anita & Roland Braumwalder

Thank you so much for your patience with Anita & me in the struggle we had with finding a home that was suitable. Well now we're in because you hung in!!! We hope that if and when a day may come that we ever decide to relocate (i.e., Seview Estates) that you would consider joining in on that adventure. We wish you all the best and especially the Lords blessings for you and your family. Hope to get to know the whole family at some time. I think it would be great. A special thank you for the awesome beach journal and the clock that is now the center of our den.

Kris & Keith Woerpel

Dear Liana,

Thank you so much for all your work in selling our house.  You are truly amazing!! We appreciate all of your sound advice; even more, we could not hae done this without all your care and hard work!  Thank you sincerely for everything!  With Gratitude, Kris & Keith

Taryn & Michael Jones

I cannot tell you how impressed my husband and I were with Liana. She went above and beyond working very hard to sell our home. We had a tough place to sell and she was amazing always keeping us informed on all that was going on. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Julie & Pat Patibandla

I can't say enough nice things about Liana! Her enthusiasm and boundless energy coupled with her in depth market knowledge is just the tops in my book! She navigated us through a long drawn out buying cycle on a short sale process. During that long cycle, she kept us up to date on what was going on almost on a daily basis. She made us feel like we were her only client. She is extremely organized and detail oriented which is just what a real estate agent should be. I would definitely use her again on our next house and happy to recommend her to anyone who wants a real estate agent who will go above and beyond for you.

Andrew Morrow

Liana has been such a great advocate for us as buyers. We had a short sale fall through because of the sellers' malicious games. Sellers tried to rip us off for the deposit. Liana fought for us the whole way, and we managed to get our deposit back. Then she helped us purchase an even better home, and made the process very simple and straightforward. She is knowledgeable about the south OC area, and is an aggressive negotiator. She is now helping us sell our condo.
 
                                                                     Andrew Morrow, Homebuyer, 11/10/2011

Raymond Radford

This was a difficult sales transaction in a period where the sale of real estate was far from easy. I could not have asked for better service. Liana was responsive to my every need and kept me immediately informed of every step along the way. She is an example of what every sales agent should strive to become if they want to succeed in the real estate business.
 
                                                                             Raymond Radford, Seller, 09/11/2011

Amy K.

Liana was great to work with on my deal. She is professional, responsive and honest. I would highly recommend Liana to any one of my friends/family who may be looking for a home in South (Orange) County.
 
                                                                              Amy Kalfin, Homebuyer, 09/19/2011

Jan Grover

Liana has helped us find good tenants for our rentals, and she recommends improvements and workers too. We are glad to have her guidance!
 
                                                                              Jan Grover, Owner-Landlord, 08/24/2011

Julie O'Brien

Liana started right away and fielded a number of offers. She knew our guidelines and did not try to change our minds. She worked very hard with an extremely difficult client and when that fell through, she was on top of a new buyer immediately. Liana Norman with RE/MAX was completely professional, yet I consider her a new friend. I will definitely use her services again.
 
                                                                              Julie O'Brien, Seller, 08/03/2011

Amy La Plant

I was referred to Liana from a friend. I am a first time buyer and had absolutely no idea what to do. Liana explained every step in the process. She is very knowledgeable, and was very present whenever I had questions. I can't tell you how thankful I am to have had Liana as my agent. I will not use anyone else. You will not be disappointed! A.L. San Clemente, CA
 
                            Amy La Plant, Homebuyer, 07/06/2011
                          (Bought a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $400K in San Clemente, CA)

Debra Nemrow

A great experience. Very helpful, knowledgeable and kept in touch regularly. I would highly recommend Liana!
 
                                  Debra Nemrow, Owner-Landlord, 04/04/2011
                                 (Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Dana Point, CA)

Taryn Jones

I cannot tell you how impressed my husband and I were with Liana. She went above and beyond working very hard to sell our home. We had a tough place to sell and she was amazing always keeping us informed on all that was going on. I highly recommend her to anyone.
 
                                       Taryn Jones, Seller, 02/09/2011
                          (Sold a Condo home in 2010 for approximately $225K in Trabuco Canyon, CA)

Kenneth Mitchell

Liana went the extra mile to help us find contractors to repair our home, then followed up and made sure the work was scheduled. She was honest, and helped us very much.
 
                                                                Kenneth Mitchell, Seller, 01/26/2011
                                                              (Sold a Single Family home in San Juan Capistrano, CA)

Julie Patibandla

I can't say enough nice things about Liana! Her enthusiasm and boundless energy coupled with her in-depth market knowledge is just the tops in my book! She navigated us through a long drawn out buying cycle on a short sale process. During that long cycle, she kept us up to date on what was going on almost on a daily basis. She made us feel like we were her only client. She is extremely organized and detail oriented which is just what a real estate agent should be. I would definitely use her again on our next house and happy to recommend her to anyone who wants a real estate agent who will go above and beyond for you.
 
                                                                           Julie Patibandla, Homebuyer, 01/26/2011

Marietta Chacon

Liana as far as I'm concerned is a very trustworthy, dependable, and very knowledgeable agent. She will make sure that everything will be done in a proper and legal way of dealing and communicating with the client. I will recommend her definitely to anyone who asks for help in selling their property. She is also very nice and kind person and could become your friend if you are looking for one :) like we became her friend. She sold our three properties with no problem at all. SHE IS #1 as an agent.
 
                                                            Marietta Chacon, Seller, 03/14/2013

Don Brooks

I have worked with many Realtors selling homes I have owned over the years. Liana stands out as the best among the Real Estate professionals who I've listed my homes with. Liana developed an excellent marketing plan for my home which led to a quick sale. She is diligent, smart, hard working and extremely well organized. I was impressed with how well she kept me informed through each step of the entire process.
 
                                                      Don Brooks, Seller, 03/13/2013

Patricia Berg

Liana is a highly professional and experienced Realtor. I found her to be well ahead of other realtors in finding new listings in this tight market.
 
She really knows the market and is a master of negotiation. Liana has answered every question I have had and she has detailed knowledge of mortgage procedures, neighborhoods and even the construction of homes.
 
I would not have the home I recently bought with the wonderful help Liana has given me at every stage in my home purchase.
 
                                                                     Patricia Berg, Homebuyer, 03/11/2013

Dianne Reardon

Liana is a wonderful agent that knows what she is talking about and is on top of things to ensure that everything runs smoothly! Liana will ensure to do her best and do all that she can do for you! Highly recommended agent!!!
 
                                                         Dianne Reardon, Homebuyer, 12/02/2012

Ann Cummins

Liana was responsive to my every need during the sale of my home. She explained each step of the process making it understandable for anyone who is not familiar with the facts of complicated real estate sales.
 
                                                                                 Ann Cummins, Seller, 11/21/2012

Brenda Reynolds

Liana knows the Mariner's Village market probably better than any other real estate agent. She develops a good marketing plan and implements it well.
 
She was responsive to us as sellers and kept us up to date at all time.
 
We interviewed 3 local agents and we definitely chose the right agent when selecting her.
 
                                                               Brenda Reynolds, Seller, 08/05/2012

Anne Poole

I am so grateful for having had Liana as our Realtor. Her knowledge of the industry and the current market situation is fantastic. She first represented us as seller in 2009, and after two escrows that fell through (condos can be tricky to finance), we all agreed that taking a break from selling was the best option. In the fall of 2011, we decided to try selling our condo again, and after first trying the FSBO route, we decided to call Liana again. She knew what to do, and she got the job done. We are happy to have our condo in the hands of someone else and are enjoying our new life in our new town. Thank you Liana!
 
                                                         Anne Poole, Seller, 02/19/2012
                        (Sold a Condo home in 2011 for approximately $250K in Dana Point, CA)

John Shin

Liana and her team,
 
Was truly a pleasure to work with. I can not thank her enough for her commitment and passion. She ensured we had access to all the key housing information, market data, and provided suggestions that may work for our needs. I appreciate all the hard work and support that you've provided to me and my family.
 
Thank you
 
John
                                                       John Shin, Homebuyer, 12/02/2011

The Schaffers

Zillow Review:
Purchased a home in Dana Point 2015
 
Liana was great!!! She stuck with us through countless properties until we found the one that offered everything we wanted, and then helped us negotiate a good deal. She offered lots of local insight and advice, and as out-of-town buyers, she coordinated well and did lots of extra things we  couldn't do ourselves. 5 stars all around!!
 
Bill 

Rachel Vasquez

Zillow Review

Purchased a home in 2015

Liana is amazing at what she does! She helped my husband and I find a home very quick since we had a baby on the way and made her time available. The day after we met we received many homes to review that met our expectations and found one that we now call home. When the offer was submitted there was already something on the table, she negotiated and got us the house! We couldent be more pleased with Liana and her professionalism, positive attitude, work ethic, and speed to deliver. I would recommend her to anyone out there who is looking for a home or property.
 
Rachel 

The Zimmers

Zillow Review
Sold a home in San Juan Capistrano 2015
Rented a  home in San Juan Capistrano 2015
 
 Liana Norman did an outstanding job in selling our San Juan Capistrano home. She negotiated a price that was above our expectations, and she was there for us every step of the way. Liana really knows the real estate business, and she really cares for her clients. We highly recommend Liana Norman  to anyone buying or selling a home in South Orange County.
 
Jim 

Lewis & Geraldin Marcus

Purchased a home in Laguna Woods - 2011
 
Excellent professional agent.  We would definitely use her again and refer business to her.
 
Dina Marcus 

Patricia Tedeschi

Purchased a home in Dana Point 2015
 
Liana is the best in every aspect of the Real Estate experience.  Have used her in the past and will always use her in the future.
 
Patricia Tedeschi 

Glenna Bowery

Sold home in Capistrano Beach 2015
 
 Liana was in my corner at all turns to this transaction. She took charge and got things done as it came up. I could always get in touch with her and we communicated often. Since I do not live in the area, she had documents sent to me via email document system that was so convenient.  
I would  recommend her to anyone that may have a home like mine - a fixer-upper. She knew just how to market it.
 
Glenna 

Cheryl Patter

Sold home in Laguna Hills 2013
 
 As an out-of-state home owner I was reliant on Liana for 100% help in finding rental tenants, contractors, painters, handymen and then to sell the property. She was awesome in finding hardworking, reasonably priced workers. She did all the inspections herself so I didn't have to fly to Calif to  check the property before and after tenants moved in/out. She always answered me quickly and was responsive to all my suggestions and questions. I would buy a home from her myself if I lived in the area.

Cheryl

Mike Bialik

Purchased a home in Laguna Hillls in 2014
 
 Liana is a great and knowledgeable partner. I wanted to work with someone that was experienced, direct, and motivated and Liana has all of those characteristics. I was a first time buyer and she took the time to explain everything to me in detail.
 
Mike 

Heidi Koplik

Purchased home in Laguna Niguel 2014
Found Tenants for my rental 2014
 
 Liana Norman represented us in a very successful recent home purchase; she is very knowledgeable, responsive and effective listener. Liana is available to her clients 24/7 and she cares about them. We highly recommend her.

Brad Mc Martin

I have dealt closely with Liana Norman for two years. We probably have had twenty phone calls and 30 e-mails. Liana gets right to her chores and does not let them build up which always ends up bad for both parties. I feel real comfortable knowing Liana works with me. I followed her direction on  several issues and certainly it was worth every penny. Probably what my experience with Liana is worth mentioning would be handling real estate transactions in South Orange County as well as property management. I will always use her as long as I am still buying and leasing residential real estate. Respectfully, Brad McMartin.

Betty

Sold a home in 3 Arch Bay, Laguna Beach
 
Liana as far as I'm concern is a very trustworthy, dependable,and very knowledgeable agent, she will make sure that everything will be done in a proper and legal way of dealing and communicating with the client , I will recommend her definitely to any one who ask for help in selling their  property, she is also very nice and kind as a person, could become your friend if you are looking for one :) like we became her friend. she sold our three properties with no problem at all, SHE IS # 1 as an agent.

Don Cox

Sold home in Dana Point, Monarch Beach 2013
 
 I have worked with many Realtors selling homes I have owned over the years. Liana stands out as the best among the Real Estate professionals whom I've listed my homes with. Liana developed an excellent marketing plan for my home which led to a quick sale. She is diligent, smart, hard working and  extremely well organized. I was impressed with how well she kept me informed through each step of the entire process.
 
Don 

Juli

Purchased home in San Juan Capistano 2013
 
Liana is a highly professional and experienced realtor. I found her to be well ahead of other realtors in finding new listings in this tight market.

She really knows the market and is a master of negotiation. Liana has answered every question I have had and she has detailed knowledge of
  mortgage procedures, neighborhoods and even the construction of homes.

I would not have the home I recently bought without the wonderful help Liana has given me at every stage in my home purchase.

Purchased home in 2012

Liana Is a wonderful agent that knows what she is talking about and is on top of things to ensure that everything runs smoothly! Liana will ensure to do her best and do all that she can do for you! Highly recommended agent!!!

Andrew Morrow

Purchased home in Mission Viejo
 
 Liana has been such a great advocate for us as buyers. We had a short sale fall through because of the sellers malicious games. Sellers tried to rip us off for the deposit. Liana fought for us the whole way, and we managed to get our deposit back. Then she helped us purchase an even better  home, and made the process very simple and straightforward. She is knowledgable about the south OC area, and is an aggressive negotiator.

She is now helping us sell our condo

Julie O'Brien

Sold 6-Plex Apartment Building in Dana Point
 
 Liana started right away and fielded a number of offers. She knew our guidelines and did not try to change our minds. She worked very hard with an extremely difficult client and when that fell through, she was on top of a new buyer immediately. Liana Norman with Re/Max was completely  professional, yet I consider her a new friend. I will definitely use her services again.
 
Juli 

Amy La Plan

Purhcased a home in San Clemente
 
I was referred to Liana from a friend. I am a first time buyer and had absolutely no idea what to do. Liana explained every step in the process.
She is very knowledgeable, and was very present when ever I had questions. I can't tell you how thankful I am to have had Liana as my Agent. I will not  use anyone else. You will not be disappointed! A.L. San Clemente,CA

girlhouse

I can't say enough nice things about Liana! Her enthusiasm and boundless energy coupled with her in depth market knowledge is just the tops in my book! She navigated us through a long drawn out buying cycle on a short sale process. During that long cycle, she kept us up to date on what was going  on almost on a daily basis. She made us feel like we were her only client. She is extremely organized and detail oriented which is just what a real estate agent should be. I would definitely use her again on our next house and happy to recommend her to anyone who wants a real estate agent who will go above and beyond for you.

Walter and Sheila Claus

Purhcased a second home in San Clemente 2015
 
Walt & I could not have been happier with Liana.  Her work for us went far and beyond our expectations.  She is a true professional in every way.  We loved working with her and would highly recommend her to friends.
 
Sheila 

Jack Herold

Purchase a home in Talega, SC 2015
 
I came to the San Clemente area not really knowing what I wanted and Liana provided a wide selection of options that in the end allowed me to make a good choice.  I appreciate her patience and very timely follow-up to my numerous inquiries.  I was a pleasure working with Liana.
 
Jack 

Gary Dietel

Sold a home in San Juan Capistrano - 2015
 
We, my brother Greg and I, c hose Liana over other Realtors we interviewed for many reasons: She was well prepared and seemed competent.  SHE PROVED US RIGHT!  Hard working!  Above what I expected.  Good at communication and in a very timely manner!
 
Gary 

Scott Family Trust

Sold High Rise Condo in San Diejo 2015
 
It was a pleasure working with Liana on the sale of our condo.  Her dedicated attention to detail resulted in a smooth and quick transaction for us.  We would not hesitate to enlist Liana's services in the future and highly recommend her to anyone in need of an excellent Southern California Realtor.
 
 

Mike Harris

Worked with Liana on the Sale of her listing in San Juan Capistrano.
 
My buyer purchased Liana's Listing and Liana was very easy to work with.  She continually looked after the best interests of the Seller while always being well ahead of the administrative requirements.  I respect her work.
 
Mike 

Brenda Reynolds

Sold San Juan Home in Mariner Village - 2014
 
Liana knows the Mariner's Village market probably better than any other real estate agent. She develops a good marketing plan and implements it well.

She was responsive to us as seller's and kept us up to date at all time.

We interviewed 3 local agents and we definitely chose
  the right agent when selecting her.

I cannot say enough about Liana

If I could I would add 10 more stars. I would recommend Liana to everyone She is professional, knowledgeable, talented and extremely kind. Our sale had some difficult components to it. Liana was on top of everything happening. Her response time when I called her was immediate. We lived in the house for 36 years, that being said it was an emotional time. She actually made selling an enjoyable experience. I just cannot say enough about her!!!

T.Sutor 10/2016 

Highly Recommend Liana

Liana is as hard working of a person as I have ever met and made the whole experience of simultaneously buying and selling a home seamless. Her local knowledge is unsurpassed and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
 
L. Storeby 11/2016 

Client Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my Orange County real estate services.

This section is designed to give you some ideas of the level of service that I can provide as a Dana Point Realtor. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none whether that be for a San Juan Capistrano house or Aliso Viejo property.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone
Sitemap:

Logo
Remax Coastal Homes
1644 N. El Camino Real • San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: (949) 690-6906 • Fax: (949) 269-0619



Laguna NiguelSan Clemente

Copyright © 1997-2017 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.